About us

Research Scholar

Home / Research Scholar
Name Email Campus Name Program Name Year of Joining
Aakanksha Dcruz aakankshadcruz@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Aakanksha Dcruz aakankshadcruz@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Aanchal Bhatnagar aanchalbhatnagar2@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Aanchal Dhull arpita.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2015
Aarshi Jahan aaliya231@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Aastha Dang aastha.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Abdul Rahman Kc abduokr@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2013
Abhik Sengupta abhiksengupta1408@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Abhishek abyjha@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Abhishek Kumar abhishek.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Ajeya Deep ajeyadeep@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Alpaxee Kashyap alpaxee.kashyap@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Ambika Singh ambikasingh.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Anasuya Sreedhar anasuya.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Anjali Raj araj.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Anjali Verma anjaliverma5591@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Ankita Sanyal ankita.sanyal14@apu.edu.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Anshumita Pandey anchumita.pandey@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Anu Rani arani.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Anubha Sinha anubhasinha.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Anuradha Sudhir Panchmatia anuradha_89@hotmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Anushka Rose arose.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Aparajita Bhargarh Chaudhary aparajita.bhargarh@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Arjun Gaind arjungaind.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Arpit Gaind againd.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Arpita Anand aanchal.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2015
Arunopol Seal fraza.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Arzoo Antal aarzoo.antal226@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Ashika Bhargav ashika3006@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2017
Ashmeet Kaur Bilkhu akbilkhu.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Ashwasti Tripathi atripathi.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Asmita Sharma asmitasharma.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Atul Purty atulpurti.du@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Avni Agarwal avniagarwal13@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Avni Agarwal avniagarwal13@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Ayushi Madan ayushi.mdn@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Bhanu Priya Gupta bhanupriya270@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Bhanu Priya Gupta bhanupriya270@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Bhargavi Dilikumar bhargavi.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Bharti Mohan bharti_mohan@hotmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Carol Wilson carolwilson24.12@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Chaitanya Khandelwal ckhandelwal.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Chaitanya khandelwal chaitanya0410@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Chichuan Naik chichuan2005@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Chinmayi P Ramaiah chinmayiramaiah@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Chitra Anand chitra.anand2000@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Chitra Anand chitra.anand2000@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Debjani Mukherjee debjanimukherjee.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Deepika Pandey dpandey.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Deepti Sachdev sachdevdeepti@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Devanshi Jain d.devanshi7@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Dhanpal Singh pol.dhanpal1995@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Dhiraj Kumar dhiraj.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Dhiraj Singha dhirajindia1995@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Dona Biswas dona.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Durgesh Ojha durgeshojha92@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Ekta Niranjan ekta_706@yahoo.co.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Epsita Sandhu epsitasandhu@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
G.S. Mamatha Devi g.mamathasfi@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2017
Gagandeep Kaur Ahluwalia gaganised@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Garima garima.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Gautam Bisht jbnayak.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Haj Bincee hajbincee@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Harleen Kaur hkaur.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil History 2016
Hemantika Singh hemantika.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Hemantika Singh hemantikasingh@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Himalaya Ahuja himalaya.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Himani Bajaj himani.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Hsingwen Chang g39012008@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2017
Indu Chauhan induchauhan963@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Isha Yadav ishayad@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Isha Yadav ishayad@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Jaideep Pandey jpandey.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Jasleen Arora jarora.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Jasleen Arora jasjuneja1991@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Jayatin Singh jayatisingh.psy@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Jenny Hoipineng jenny_pineng@yahoo.co.in Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
John Bonon Nayak maheshkumar.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Jyoti Sagar jyotisagar38@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Kaif Mahmood kmahmood.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Kailash kailash15aug@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Kanika Tyagi kanikatyagi93@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Kanika Tyagi kanikatyagi93@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Kausik Kumar Bhadra eco.kaushik@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Development Studies 2012
Kritika Goel kgoel.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Kuldeep Singh ksks9859@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Kunzang Angmo kangmo.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Kunzang Angmo kunzang8b@yahoo.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Kusum Lata kusum.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Latika Vashist latikavashist@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2013
Leiyaton C leiyaton.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
M Memeenao mmemeenao@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Mahesh Kumar mjahmad.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Manju Verma manjuverma.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Mansa mansa.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Meena Sawariya rahul.sawariya2017@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2017
Megha Rani mrani.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Mohd. Javed Ahmed mantal.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Monica Antal nkhanna.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Nancy Yadav nancy.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Neetu Sarin sarin.neetu@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Neha neha.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Neha Narayanan nnarayanan.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Neha Tripathi nehatrpth10@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Nidhi Varma nid.varma@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2013
Nikhil Malik nikhilmalik.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil History 2016
Nikita Jain nikitajain.aud@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2017
Nikita Khanna pragyasingh.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Padma Rigzin prigzin94@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Pankhuri Soni pankhuri.soni91@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Pooja Dayal poojadayal.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil History 2016
Prachi Akhavi pakhavi.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Prachi Das prachidas2210@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Pramod Singh Negi negisinghpramod89@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Pranamika Doimary pranamikad06@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Prasann Kumari prasann.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2016
Prateek prateek.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Praveena Mahala praveenamahla92@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Premalatha V v.premalatha.vk@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Priya Tiwari tiwpriya@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2017
Priyanka Nirwan priyankanirwan15495@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Priyanka Prakashan N P ptopno.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Rahul Tiwari rahuldtarmy@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Rajinder Singh rajinderpsy@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Ranojay Bhattacharyya nancygoldsmith11@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Rashmi Bala rbala.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil History 2016
Ravi Kumar maxsteel.ra28@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Renu Singh renu.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Ridhi Anupriya Tirkey ridhiomatic@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Ridhi Anupriya Tirkey ridhiomatic@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Ritika Arora ritika.arora30@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2017
Riya Singh riya.lsr@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Riya Singh riya.lsr@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Rohan Parashar rohan.psychology@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Rohini Tyagi tyagirohini22@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Roshan Raju rraju.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Sam Jacob sjacob.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Samom Beerjurekha Devi sbdevi.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Sampurna Goswami goswamisampurna29@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Sanjana sanju.du.ac@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2017
Sanjana Biswas biswas0@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Sanjana Sanjay Kumar Kumari skumari.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Sanjeev Kumar skumar.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Savi Khanna savi.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Seikhongam seikhongamhaokip@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Shailly shaillybarodia@yahoo.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2017
Shambhavi Sharma shambhavi1094@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Shambhavi Sharma shambhavi1094@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Shefali Kishore shefali_kishore@yahoo.co.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Shikha Gill shikha_20gill@yahoo.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Shivam Sagar shivam.3031994@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Shrutika Lakshmi shrutika.vaidya1@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Shrutika Lakshmi shrutika.vaidya1@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2017
Shweta Dharamdasani sdharamdasani.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Sindhunil Chatterjee sindhunil.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Sneha Baldeo Makkad snehamakkad@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Sohail Gupta sohailgupta.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Soumya Johri soumya.johri95@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Sreejitha Pv sreejithapv.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2015
Sudeshna Sengupta sudeshna.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2016
Suneet Kumar suneet_003@yahoo.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2017
Suparna Majumder suparnamajumder44@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Sutanuka Bhattacharya sutanuka.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2015
Swarnima Kriti skriti.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Swati Ratnoo swati.ratnoo@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Swati Tirkey swatimtirkey@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Syeda Naghma Abidi naghma.abidi@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
T Khyochano Ovung ajanolotha23@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2017
Tajinder Kaur tajinderkaur90@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Tanushri Barman igarashi16yuri@gmail.com Kashmere Gate MPHIL Women And Gender Studies 2018
Tarun Vohra tarunvohra11@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Thanmayon Rs thanmayon.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Thokchom Bibinaz Devi bibinazthokchom@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Tseyang Palzom tpalzom.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2015
Ujjwala Singh ujjwalasingh1092@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Urvashi Agarwal urvashiagarwal30@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2017
Valleri Sharma vsharma.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Vandana Chaudhary Palta vandana.pratham@yahoo.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2018
Vasundhara Singh iopse@hotmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Verakholu Veyie verakholu@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Vijeta vijeta.15@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2015
Vikas Singh vikasingh82@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Women And Gender Studies 2017
Vinod R vinodintouch@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
VS Phashokmi vs.16@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2018
Wrick Mitra wrickmitra@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012
Yureipam Shadang yureipam@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate M.Phil Development Practices 2016
Zenab Ansari zenabansari11@gmail.com Kashmere Gate M.phil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy 2017
Zoheb Hossain hossainzoheb@gmail.com Kashmere Gate PhD Psychology 2012